formoto.blogg.se

Street fighter iv nude mods
Street fighter iv nude mods






street fighter iv nude mods

The various websites where people post mods for Street Fighter also have some potentially discomfiting patterns. I’m not misrepresenting anything there, since you can find a whole lot of great stuff in modding threads, but I am lying by omission. I paint a delightful picture of the mod community, telling my new-to-the-scene friends, “Just Google around and I bet you can find whatever character design you want!” In my own personal quest to introduce other people to the intimidating world of Street Fighter, I often talk up the mods I’ve got installed, from Ken’s costumes to C. If you’ve got something you want to change about the world of Street Fighter–and goodness knows I do–mods give you the power to change it, provided you’ve got a PC copy of the game in question (modding on the PlayStation version of the game is currently out of reach-but give it a decade or two someone will crack that thing). You can change characters’ outfits, hairstyles, and even their lines or poses. With some Internet digging, I can bring back my favorite costumes or install completely new and original outfits designed by fans.įrom the perspective of enjoying fashion alone, I can’t say enough good things about the mod community for Street Fighter. I love Ken’s magenta gi in Street Fighter IV  it’s not in Street Fighter V, but for the grace of mods.

street fighter iv nude mods

I also love the nostalgic mods that bring back old costumes from previous games. Personally, I like to install mods made with referential cleverness in mind, like the mod that transforms the character Poison into Bayonetta (pictured above), or the one that turns C. There are a lot of great reasons to install fan-made modifications to the character models in Street Fighter.








Street fighter iv nude mods